Signup Calendar

Sat Nov 3 2018

Lanier vs Buford, Shiloh
Mountain Park
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 9 2018

Lanier vs Berkmar, Central, Discovery
Collins Hill
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Nov 15 2018

Lanier vs Greater Atlanta Christian
GAC pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 30 2018

Lanier vs Central, Duluth
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Dec 7 2018

Hudson 11 Dive Challenge
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 8 2018

Clody 2018 Invitational
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Dec 8 2018

2018 Clody Invitational 6 Dive
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 3:00 PM

Fri Dec 14 2018

Individual and Team Pictures
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center

Team and Individual Pictures will be done before the meet.  Please wear your suit and team Tshirt and shorts.

Fri Dec 14 2018

Lanier vs Archer, South Gwinnett
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM

Sat Dec 15 2018

Gwinnett County 11 Dive Invite
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 12:00 PM

Sun Dec 16 2018

Holiday Party
Sugar Hill Church
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Sat Jan 5

Lanier vs Mountain Park and Shiloh
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM

HOME MEET

Add Snippet